

## Parvatibai Chowgule College of Arts and Science (Autonomous)



Accredited by NAAC with Grade 'A+'
Best Affiliated College-Goa University Silver Jubilee Year Award

## LIST OF COMMITTEES WHERE STUDENTS ARE INVOLVED: 2022-2023

## **Non-Statutory Committees:**

- 1. Collegiate Student Grievance Redressal Committee (CSGRC): (As per DHE circular dt.18/7/2019)
- 2. Internal Committee (Standing Committee on Prevention of Sexual Harassment):

## **Miscellaneous Committees:**

- 1. College Magazine Committee
- 2. Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC):
- 3. Anti-Ragging and Students' Disciplinary Committee:
- 4. NSS Advisory Committee:

Name of the Committee	Members
NON-STATUTORY COMMITTEES	
Collegiate Student	Ananya Das (Chairperson)
<b>Grievance Redressal</b>	Kumaresh V. C.
<b>Committee (CSGRC):</b>	Sarita Naik Tari
(As per DHE circular dt.	Alberto Ian Aquino Barreto
18/7/2019)	Bhanumati Pilli
	Manjita Porob
	Aresh Naik
	Sarah Mesquita (Self-financed - UG)
	Anil Yedage (Self-financed - PG)
	Apoorva Pimprikar, TYBSc. (Student Representative)
	Shaila R. Ghanti (Presiding Officer)
, )	Bhanumati Pilli
	Aresh Naik
Harassment):	Lactina Gonsalves
	Representative of Goa State Women's Commission
	Juliana Lohar (NGO Member)
	Doreen De Souza (Non Teaching Staff Representative)
	Anagha Parkar (Non Teaching Staff Representative)
	Rane Sonali Premakant, MSc. Analytical Chem-Part II (Student
	Representative PG)
	Gabriella De Souza, TYBA (Student Representative UG)
	Arya Prabhu, SYBA (Student Representative UG)
MISCELLANEOUS COMMITTEES	
0	Andrew Barreto (Editor) (2022-23)
Committee:	Alka Gawas
	Filomena Pereira
	Trupti Faldesai
	Carol Barreto Miranda
	Audrick D'Mello
	Supriya Khorjuvenkar (Self-financed - UG)
	Collegiate Student Grievance Redressal Committee (CSGRC): (As per DHE circular dt. 18/7/2019)  Internal Committee (Standing Committee On Prevention Of Sexual Harassment):

		Archa Sancou (Self-financed - PG)
		Lizel Gomes, SYBA (Student Representative )
4	Internal Quality	Ananya Das (Chairperson)
	<b>Assurance Cell</b>	Kumaresh V. C. (Co-ordinator)
		Shaila Ghanti (Faculty member)
		Nandkumar N. Sawant (Faculty member)
		Alberto Ian Barreto (Faculty member)
		Sameena Falleiro (Faculty member)
		Meghana Devli (Faculty member)
		D. Prabakaran (Faculty member)
		Sachin S. Moraes (Faculty member)
		Ashish Desai (Faculty member)
		Ashish Ashwini (Faculty member)
		Aresh Naik (Faculty member)
		Poonam M. Joshi (Librarian)
		Suveena Tamse (LDC)
		Parijat Sinha (Management Representative)
		Dilip Kare (Local Society Representative)
		Sejal Lotlikar, TYBSc. (Student Representative)
		Shekhar Nayak (Alumni Representative)
		Lalit Saraswat (Employer Representative)
		Sarvesh Sawant (Industrialist Representative)
		Nilesh Narayan Sinai Walwatkar (Stakeholder Representative
		and Parent)
5	Anti-Ragging and	Devasish Bagchi (Convener)
	Students' Disciplinary	Gunaji Desai
	Committee:	Bhanumati Pilli
		Manjita Porob
		Malati Desai
		Vanessa Barros Colaco
		Swati Ghadi
		Suveena Tamse
		Kanchana R. (Self-financed - UG)
		Madhu Vanagondi (Self-financed - PG)
		Roselle Maria Figueiredo Solomon (NGO member)
		Sushant Cuncolikar (Representative from Local Media)
		Adv. Abhay Prabhudesai (Representative from Civil Society)
		Girendra Naik, PI Fatorda (Representative from Police Dept.)
		Salita Xavier (Parent)
		Elria Fernandes (Student Representative)
6	NSS Advisory	Ananya Das (Chairperson)
	Committee:	Audrick D'Mello (Member Secretary)
	Committee.	Ashwini Ashish
		Pradeep Jatal
		Saroj Usgaonkar  Tulci Pam Tuno TVP (Student Paprasentativa)
		Tulsi Ram Tupe, TYBA (Student Representative)
		Tirtha Karmali, TYBA (Student Representative)